Menu
Home Page

Term Times 2020-21

Worried? Email listening@stpaulsbury.co.uk

HOLIDAY LIST 2020-2021

Term Begins

Term Ends

Autumn 1

Wednesday 2nd September '20

Thursday 22nd October '20

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November '20

Friday 18th December '20

Spring 1

Wednesday 6th January '21

Friday 12th February '21

Spring 2

Tuesday 23rd February '21

Thursday 1st April '21

Summer 1

Monday 19th April '21

Friday 28th May '21

Summer 2

Monday 7th June '21

Thursday 22nd July '21

 

 

School is also closed on the following days:

 

Tuesday 1st September '20

- Whole School Staff Training Day

Monday 3rd May '21 

-Bank Holiday

Thursday 6th May '21

-Voting Day

Top