Menu
Home Page

Term Times 2016-2017

 

Open

Close

Autumn 1

Monday 5th September

Friday 21st October

Autumn 2

Tuesday 1st November

Friday 23rd December

Spring 1

Monday 9th January

Friday 17th February

Spring 2

Monday 27th February

Friday 31st March

Summer 1

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 28th April

May Day Bank Holiday 1st May

Tuesday 2nd May

Friday 26th May

Summer 2

Tuesday 6th June

Friday 21st July

 

Top